Chemical Engineering
Science and Engineering Librarian
Brendan Kelly
he/him/his
Contact:
Lederle Graduate Research Center Lowrise A273
740 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
740 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-8270
Theses and Dissertations
The databases below provide bibliographic information and limited full-text access to theses and dissertations from around the world. Theses and dissertations that are not available in full-text electronically can be requested through Interlibrary Loan.
- ScholarWorks@UMass Amherst This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A repository for the research and scholarly output of members of the UMass Amherst community. - Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
US and Canadian dissertations and theses from 1861 to present. Mostly full-text 1997 to present. - Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD) This link opens in a new windowIndexes of over 3.5 million graduate-level electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) that are freely available online.
- Theses Canada This link opens in a new windowFull-text Canadian theses and dissertations in the Library and Archives Canada collection
- EBSCO Open Dissertations This link opens in a new windowOpenDissertations.org includes records from the British Library’s EThOS Service, the University of Florida, the University of Michigan, Michigan State University, University of North Texas, and the University of Kentucky.
- China/Asia On Demand (CAOD) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nearly all journals in China, with coverage across all regions of Asia, including articles, theses, dissertations, patents and conference proceedings.
Depositing Your Master's Thesis or Doctoral Dissertation
Master's theses and doctoral dissertations are archived in ScholarWorks according to guidelines set by the Graduate School. See the guide below for more information about the submission process.
