| Indonesian Primates |
South American Primates: Comparative Perspectives in the Study of Behavior |
| Gibbons: New Perspectives on Small Ape Socioecology and Population Biology |
Bonobos: Behavior, Ecology, and Conservation |
| Primate origins: Adaptations and Evolution |
Lemurs: Ecology and Adaptation |
| Ringtailed Lemur Biology: Lemur Catta in Madagascar |
Primate Biogeography: Progress and Prospects |
| Primates of Western Uganda |
Hunt for the dawn monkey: unearthing the origins of monkeys, apes |
| Kinship and behavior in primates |
Guenons: diversity and adaptation in African monkeys |
| Handbook of paleoanthropology |
Encyclopedia of paleoclimatology and ancient environments |
| Anthropology without informants: collected works in paleoanthropology |
Peoples of Africa |
| First humans – Origin and early evolution of the genus homo |
Ethnohistorical dictionary of China |
| Man the hunted : primates, predators, and human evolution |
Early Modern Humans at the Moravian Gate: The Mladec Caves and their Remains |
| Human Mitochondrial DNA and the Evolution of Homo sapiens |
Evolution and History of Human Populations in South Asia |
| Handbook of South American Archaeology |
Companion encyclopedia of archaeology |
| Companion encyclopedia of anthropology |
Encyclopedia of world cultures |
| Countries and their cultures |
Encyclopedia of world cultures. Supplement |
| International encyclopedia of the social sciences |
Encyclopedia of food and culture |
Europa world yearbook
|
Oxford reference online |
