Skip to main content

New England Science Boot Camp 2018

Official website for the 10th annual New England Science Boot Camp for Librarians

Science Boot Camp Planning Committee - 2018

barbara merolli

Barbara Merolli - College of the Holy Cross

bmerolli@holycross.edu

Carolyn Mills -University of Connecticut

carolyn.mills@uconn.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Winiarz - University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

ewiniarz@umassd.edu

Ellen Lutz - University of Massachusetts Amherst

lutz@library.umass.edu

Eugenia Liu - University of New Hampshire

eugenia.liu@unh.edu

Helena Warburg - Williams College

hwarburg@williams.edu

Jennifer_Chaput

Jennifer Chaput - University of Connecticut

jennifer.chaput@uconn.edu

Jess O'Toole - Worcester Polytechnic Institute

jrotoole@wpi.edu

Karen Coghlan - NNLM New England Region, UMass Medical School

karen.coghlan@umassmed.edu

Martha Meacham - NNLM New England Region, UMass Medical School

Martha.Meacham2@umassmed.edu

Melanie Radik - Brandeis University

mradik@brandeis.edu

Nicole Nawalaniec - Tufts University

nicole.nawalaniec@tufts.edu

Sarah Oelker -Mount Holyoke College

soelker@mtholyoke.edu