Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UMass Amherst Libraries

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Voting data and data visualization tool covering the three branches of the US government, 1982 to present. Download data tables in XLS or CSV and visualizations in JPG or PNG.
E&E News reports on energy and environment issues. This includes their five daily publications: Energywire, Climatewire, E&E Daily, Greenwire, and E&E News PM.
New
LinkedIn Learning is an online library of in-depth courses on subjects from creative tech tools and techniques to business skills. Only UMass Amherst students, faculty, and staff have unlimited access to LinkedIn Learning at no cost

This database is supported by IT. If you have problems using LinkedIn Learning, please contact IT:

o Submit or view an online help request
o Chat with a consultant
o Email: it@umass.edu (from your UMass email account)
o Call the Help Center at 413-545-9400 or 5-TECH from on-campus
o Stop by A109 LGRC Lowrise 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday
This database features a deep collection of comprehensive worldwide business information, including information from Hoover's, First Research and the D&B Million Dollar Database. Includes detailed information on over 245 million businesses with contact information for executives, demographics and behavior types for US households, Nielsen Pop Fact reports, and global corporate family trees.
The World Advertising Research Center (WARC) provides articles on advertising, marketing, brands and campaigns. It includes case studies, marketing intelligence, best practice guides, consumer insight, industry trends, news, data and forecasts, trends in TV viewing, newspapers and other media, economic and demographic data, profiles of major brand owners and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...