This is the "Home" page of the "Spanish 320: Literary Currents--Spain I" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Spanish 320: Literary Currents--Spain I  

Last Updated: Feb 1, 2010 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/spanport320 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

ONLINE LIBRARY CATALOGS

 

Free e-resources

Biblioteca Virtual Cervantes
A project inaugurated in 1999 to make the bibliographic, historical, and documentary patrimony of the Latin American and Hispanic worlds widely available online. Contains thousands of full-text books, documents, and criticism online.

Electronic Text Collections in Western European Literature (Iberian Studies)
A mega-gateway from the Western European Studies Section of ACRL (Association of College & Research Libraries), with links to electronic literature collections in Western European languages.

Biblioteca Digital Hispánica
"La Biblioteca Digital Hispánica (BDH) es un recurso en línea de la Biblioteca Nacional de España, que proporciona acceso libre y gratuito a miles de documentos digitalizados."

Diccionario de la Real Academia Española
Online dictionary of the Real Academia Española, the "official" arbiter of the Castillian language.

Corpus de Español
This website allows you to quickly and easily search more than 100 million words in more than 20,000 Spanish texts from the 1200s to the 1900s.

Teatro del Siglo de Oro
Full-text works from the Spanish Golden Age, digitized by the Biblioteca Nacional in Madrid.

Iberian Studies Web
Colelction of online resources on Iberia assembled by the Western European Studies Section of the Association of College & Research Libraries.

Selected print reference materials

All materials are located in the Reference Collection, Main Floor of the Du Bois Library.

Diccionario de literatura española e hisapnoamericana
PQ6006 D54 1993 2v.

Oxford Companion to Spanish Literature
PQ6006 O9

Manual de la litertura española
PQ 6006 P4 16v.

Literatura española
PQ6051 B74 2003

Enciclopedia de español e lengua castellana
PQ6051 N38 2000

Spanish Dramatists of the Golden Age
PQ6051 S63 1998

Feminist Encyclopedia of Spanish Literature
PQ6055 F46 2002 2v.

Spanish Women Writers
PQ6055 S63 1993

Teatro español [de la A a la Z]
PQ6099 T43 2005

Diccionario de la comedia de Siglo de Oro
PQ6105 D44 2002

 

      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Dr. Peter Stern
    Contact Info
    Reference Department
    Du Bois Library
    413-545-3967
    pstern@library.umass.edu
    Send Email
     

    RefWorks

    Refworks logo

     

    RefWorks is a bibliographical management software which will help you organize your citations, articles, books, etc. paid for by the UMass Amherst Library, that the UMass Amherst community can access from the Library website. RefWorks collects, stores, and organizes citations from books, articles from databases, web sites, and other sources. RefWorks automatically converts citations into properly formatted bibliographies

    Better than using 3"x5' index cards!

     

    Index cards

    © 2016 University of Massachusetts Amherst.
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip