RefWorks Login
| RefWorks User Login for University of Massachusetts, Amherst |
CURRENT USERS
Log in here
New to RefWorks?
Sign up for an Individual Account
Not your organization?
Login using your Group Code
Looking for the Group Code?
Databases
CINAHL
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature includes journal articles and other material on nursing and allied health fields, 1982-present.
More about use
PubMed
National Library of Medicine's comprehensive database
of citations to medical journal articles, with links to UMass-subscribed full
text, 1966-present. Also known as: MEDLINE
More about use
Nursing
Journals@Ovid
A searchable full-text collection of articles from 55
scholarly nursing journals. Coverage varies by journal, but most is from the
mid-90's to present.
More about use
Web of Science
Works poorly with Safari.
Provides a search by cited reference, topic, author, and
more for articles in almost all important English-language journals. Arts and
Humanities covers 1975-present; Social Sciences 1956-present; and Science
1900-present.
More about use
PsycINFO
Citations and abstracts for psychology journal
articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations, 1800’s-present.
More about use
Cochrane Library
Evidence-based information about medical treatments
and therapies, designed for medical caregivers and patients.
More about use
Stat!Ref
A large collection of nursing textbooks and manuals,
current.
More about use
Subject Guide |
James CraigIntegrated Sciences and Engineering Library
A273 Lederle Graduate Research Center Lowrise
Send Email
Subjects:
Nursing; Public Health and Health Sciences: Biostatistics & Epidemiology, Communication Disorders, Community Health Studies (Community Health Education; Health Policy & Management), Environmental Health Sciences, Kinesiology, Nutrition
Description
Loading content... please wait

| 




Loading content... please wait