Last Updated: Nov 13, 2014
- Academic Search Premier
Citations, abstracts and full-text articles from scholarly and general-interest periodicals relating to social sciences, humanities, education, physical, and biological sciences. Covers 1975 to present.
- Anthropology Plus
The scholarly literature of archeology and anthropology (linguistic, social, and cultural) late 1800s to present.
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index
Citations for articles in English in many arts and humanities journals, 1975-present.
- Biography Resource Center
Comprehensive biography resource.
- Columbia International Affairs Online
Full-text working and position papers, books, and journals, from international affairs research institutes, 1991-present.
- Early English Books Online
125,000 of the earliest books printed in English, 1475-1700.
- Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Books and pamphlets printed in English in the United Kingdom and the United States, 1701-1800.
- Historical Abstracts
Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books and dissertations on world history from 1450 to present, 1954-present.
- International Political Science Abstracts
Citations to articles from international political science periodicals, 1951-present.
- Kanopy Films
Streaming video of films depicting Europe and the Baltic states.
- PAIS International
Public and social policy literature in political science, international relations, social sciences. Articles, government documents, reports, 1915-present.
- Sociological Abstracts
References to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and conference papers on sociology and related disciplines, 1960-present.
Research and Liaison Services
W.E.B. Du Bois Library
(413) 577-1536 (fax)Send Email
, Film Studies
, German and Scandinavian Studies
, Library Science
, Medieval Studies
, Religious Studies
, Slavic & East European Studies
Revised by Michelle Gaeta (2013)