ONLINE LIBRARY CATALOGS
- UMass/Five College Online Catalog

- WorldCat
Combined catalog of most North American and many world libraries.
Comments (0)
OTHER RESOURCES
- UMass Interlibrary Loan

- RefWorks
A citation management service for storing and formatting bibliographic references. - Scholarly Communication Library Guide
LIBRARY DATABASES
- Academic OneFile

- Academic Search Premier

- Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
A comprehensive catalog of children's books, searchable by genre, age group, and subject, 1993-present. - Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

- ERIC

ONLINE REFERENCE SOURCES
- Cataloger's Desktop

- Classification Web
A library cataloger’s tool. The LC classification hierarchy of call numbers and related subject headings. Includes LC to Dewey correlation tables. - Education Complete

- Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media

- Gale Virtual Reference Library

- Google Book Search

- Oxford Reference Online

- UlrichsWeb
Global serials directory.
SELECTED INTERNET RESOURCES
- American Library Association

- Library of Congress

- Library of Congress Authorities

- LibraryThingCatalog your books online.
- OCLC Online Computer Library Center

- Open Educational ResourcesEducational materials and resources offered freely and openly for anyone to use and under some licenses to re-mix, improve and redistribute.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Research and Liaison Services W.E.B. Du Bois Library (413) 545-3981 (413) 577-1536 (fax) Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
