Selective List of Materials in the W.E.B. Du Bois Library
- Annual Report of the Board of Park Commission, Fall River, Mass. - Fall River (Mass.). Board of Park Commissioners
Call Number: SB 483 F3 A2
1902-1904, 1906-1907, 1909, 1911-1912, 1914
Some reports include a list of the perpetual care plots. - Burial Hill, Plymouth, Massachusetts. Its monuments and gravestones numbered and briefly described, and the inscriptions and epitaphs thereon carefully copied - Drew, Benjamin
Call Number: Special Collections F 74 P8 D7 1894b, Stacks F 74 P8 D7 1994 - The early records of the town - Dedham (Mass.)
Call Number: F 74 D3 D4 Volume 2
Contains "all the epitaphs in the ancient burial place in Dedham, together with the other inscriptions before 1845 in the three parish cemeteries." - Epitaphs from the old burying-ground in Cambridge - Harris, William Thaddeus
Call Number: F 74 C1, Special Collections F 74 C1 H3 - Epitaphs in old Bridgewater, Massachusetts - Latham, Williams
Call Number: F 74 B7 L3 1976 - Epitaphs in the old burying-ground at Deerfield, Mass - Baker, Charlotte Alice
Call Number: Special Collections F 74 D4 B3 1924 - A guide to Berkshire County Massachusetts cemeteries - Leab, Richard C.
Call Number: F 72 B5 L42 1988 - A guide to Massachusetts cemeteries - Lambert, David Allen
Call Number: Reference F 63 L42 2002
Lists cemeteries by town or city. Provides cemetery names and locations, year of establishment or first burial, contact information for cemetery officers, and references to printed transcriptions of that cemetery's gravestones. - Inscriptions on the grave stones in the grave yards of Northampton, and of other towns in the valley of the Connecticut, as Springfield, Amherst, Hadley, Hatfield, Deerfield, & c., with brief annals of Northampton - Bridgman, Thomas
Call Number: Special Collections F 74 N86 B8 1850 - Lexington epitaphs. A copy of epitaphs in the old burying-grounds of Lexington, Massachusetts - Brown, Francis H.
Call Number: Special Collections F 74 L67 B8 1905 - The masks of orthodoxy: folk gravestone carving in Plymouth County, Massachusetts, 1689-1805 - Benes, Peter
Call Number: BV 153 U6 B46 - Memorials of the dead in Boston; containing an exact transcript from inscriptions, epitaphs and records on the monuments and tombstones in Copp's Hill Burying Ground in the City of Boston - Bridgman, Thomas
Call Number: Special Collections F 73.61 C7 B8 1852 - Northampton Bridge Street Cemetery 1680-1810: a stylistic analysis - Morth, Grace Ellen
Call Number: LD 3234 M268 1971 M887 - The Old Cemetery - Doten, Beryle C.
Call Number: Microfilm 12012 Reel 22, F 74 H18 D6 - The Old South Hadley burial ground, 1976
Call Number: F 74 S735 O4, Special Collections F 74 S735 O4 1976 - Prospect Hill Cemetery, St. Mary's Cemetery - Doten, Beryle C.
Call Number: F 74 H18 D64 1984 - Provincetown, Massachusetts, cemetery inscriptions
Call Number: F 74 P96 P76 - Watertown records
Call Number: F 74 W33 W3 Volume 2
Plan and register of burials in the Arlington Street burying ground.
Find More
Search the Library Catalog by Subject. Examples of subject searches:
Cemeteries - Massachusetts - Charlton (Town)
Epitaphs - Massachusetts - Littleton
Sepulchral monuments - Massachusetts
Description
Loading content... please wait

| 




Loading content... please wait