HT-MGT 419HT-MGT 693AMKTG 422MKTG 437MKTG 465MKTG 491SPLSOILIN 397MSCH-MGMT 317SCH-MGMT 499SCH-MGMT 591SSCH-MGMT 689SCH-MGMT 797VLSCH-MGMT/ENGIN 597B/797BSOM 310SOM 310 - Prof. JohnsonSOM 310 - TREND RESEARCHSPORTMGT 480SPORTMGT 694BUWW 397AHome
This is the "Home" page of the "Business Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Guide  

The best UMass Library resources for company, industry and market research
Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/business Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Business Collection - UMass Amherst Libraries - Orientation


         
   Your Librarian - Mike Davis

Welcome Students
The Library's business collection is online! Subscription databases are listed below A to Z by title.

Database Quick Start Roll over the green node map to view the Library's most-used business database resources.

Research Support  Get help with research - contact Mike Davis, Business Librarian, jmdavis@library.umass.edu.

  

 

Business Database Collection - Scholarly resources and professional workplace tools

 LIBRARY QUICK LINKS: Library Catalog All Databases A to Z E-Journal Locator Email/Text a Librarian


The Library's database subscriptions support teaching and research at the Isenberg School of Management. For help with database selection, research strategy or general library questions, contact Mike Davis, Business Librarian at jmdavis@library.umass.edu.

JOURNALS - MAGAZINES INDUSTRY REPORTS
INTERNATIONAL
ABI/INFORM Complete IBISWorld Industry Reports Business Monitor International
Accounting & Tax Encyclopedia of American Industries Countries & their Cultures
Banking Information Source First Research D&B Country Reports
Business Insights: Essentials Mergent Global Industry Reports Global Market Navigator
Business Source Premier S&P Industry Surveys Global Road Warrior
CAB Abstracts MARKET REPORTS
EIU Country Reports
GreenFILE Mintel Oxygen Europa World Year Book
Hospitality & Tourism Complete Ad$pender Passport
Proquest Asian Business    Faulkner IT Reports Product Launch Analytics
Proquest Entrepreneurship Forrester Research Source OECD
Sage Journals Online Global Market Navigator WISERTrade
SPORTDiscus Market Research.com Academic World Development Indicators
NEWSPAPERS - NATIONAL Passport DIRECTORIES - COMPANIES
AP Images Plunkett Research Center Advertising Red Books
Chronicle of Higher Education Product Launch Analytics American Firms in Foreign Countries
LexisNexis Academic RKMA Market Research Handbooks
CB Insights
New York Times (Archive) Simmons OneView Corporate Affiliations
Wall Street Journal SimplyMap       D&B Million Dollar Database
Westlaw Campus Research Social Explorer Directory of Print & Broadcast Media
NEWSPAPERS - REGIONAL Sport Business Research Network Directory of VC & Private Equity Firms
ABI/INFORM Dateline COMPANY REPORTS
Foreign Firms in the United States
Boston Globe (Archive) Historical Moody's Manuals Mergent Intellect (trial, feedback)
Regional Business News    Hoover's Company Profiles Sport Market Place Directory
PUBLIC POLICY REPORTS
Directory of Company Histories SRDS Advertising Source
CQ Political Reference Suite ESG Manager on Campus DIRECTORIES - NONPROFIT
CQ Researcher LexisNexis Company Dossier Cabell's Publishing Opportunities
CRS Reports Mergent Online Encyclopedia of Associations - Regional
PAIS International Morningstar Research Center Encyclopedia of Associations - National
PolicyFile Proquest Historical Annual Reports Environmental Resources Handbook
Sustainabililty Watch S&P Stock Reports GovSearch
 

Reference Services

 

E-BOOKS IN BUSINESS

Safari Books - 30,000 business, technology, digital media books - online at your desktop.

 

CAREER PLANNING

Career Insider - career guides, profession profiles, industry trends, employer reviews, job banks, rankings, interview tools.

 

OXFORD HANDBOOKS

Thirty Oxford Handbooks - the World's most prestigious scholarly research reviews.

© 2014 University of Massachusetts Amherst.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip