Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Psychology  Tags: psychology tests neuroscience  

Guide to best UMass Library resources for research in psychology
Last update: Oct 05th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/psychology  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference            Print Page
  
 

PAPER REFERENCE COLLECTION IN PSYCHOLOGY - in the LEARNING COMMONS - DUBOIS LIBRARY

Adolescence in America HG796.A33247 Encyclopedia of Psychology BF31.E53
American Attitudes HN90.P8.M53 Encyclopedia of Stress BF575.S75.E52
APA Dictionary of Psychology BF31.A65 Encyclopedia of Women and Gender HQ1115.E43
Biographical Dictionary of Psychology BF109.A1.B56 Eponyms in Psychology BF312.Z87
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology HM425.B53 Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health RC437.G36
Comprehensive Clinical Psychology RC467.C597 Girlhood in America HQ777.G5745
Comprehensive Handbook of Personality RC456.C66 Graduate Study in Psychology 2009 (At REF Desk) BF77.G7
Consumer Drug Reference RS51.U65 Handbook of Child Psychology BF721.H242
Corcini Encyclopedia of Psychology BF31.E52 Handbook of Psychology (12 vols.) BF121.H1955
Diagnostic & Statistical Manual DSM-IV RC455.2.C4D536 Imagery in Psychology BF367.R64
Dissertations and Theses from Start to Finish BF76.5.C645 Learning and Memory BF318.E53
Encyclopedia of Aging HQ1061.E534 Magill's Encyclopedia of Psychology BF31.M33
Encyclopedia of Behavior Modification & Therapy RC489.I34 Oxford Companion to the Mind BF31.O94
Encyclopedia of Bioethics QH332.E53 Physicians' Desk Reference RS75.P5
Encyclopedia of Creativity BF498.E53 Professional Guide to Signs and Symptoms RC69.P77
Encyclopedia of Family Life HQ534.E53 Psychology Research Handbook BF76.5.P795
Encyclopedia of Human Behavior BF31.E5 Publication Manual of the APA (At REF Desk) BF76.7.P83
Encyclopedia of Human Emotion BF531.E55 Survey of the Social Sciences BF31.S79
Encyclopedia of Human Intelligence BF431.E59 Stevens' Handbook of Experimental Psychology BF181.H336
Encyclopedia of Neurological Sciences RC334.G34 Test Critiques BF176.T419
Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment BF39.E497 Women in Psychology BF109.A1.W65
 

YOUR LIBRARIAN

J. Michael Davis
Contact Info:
J. Michael Davis
W.E.B. Du Bois Library
Reference Department
413.545.6822

Fall 2009 Reference Service
Du Bois Reference Desk
Mon. 12:30 - 2:00 p.m.
Tues. 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
M-F: Anytime by Appt
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait