This is the "Home" page of the "Modern European Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Modern European Studies  

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/modeuro Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

ONLINE LIBRARY CATALOGS

OTHER RESOURCES

LIBRARY DATABASES

 

  • Academic Search Premier
    Citations, abstracts and full-text articles from scholarly and general-interest periodicals relating to social sciences, humanities, education, physical, and biological sciences. Covers 1975 to present.
  • Academic OneFile
    A large, interdisciplinary collection of scholarly, professional and trade journal articles, 1980-present.
  • Anthropology Plus
    The scholarly literature of archeology and anthropology (linguistic, social, and cultural) late 1800s to present.
  • Columbia International Affairs Online
    Full-text working and position papers, books, and journals, from international affairs research institutes, 1991-present.
  • Historical Abstracts
    Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books and dissertations on world history from 1450 to present, 1954-present.
  • International Political Science Abstracts
    Citations to articles from international political science periodicals, 1951-present.
  • PAIS International
    Public and social policy literature in political science, international relations, social sciences. Articles, government documents, reports, 1915-present.
  • Sociological Abstracts
    References to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and conference papers on sociology and related disciplines, 1960-present.

Modern European Studies Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jim Kelly
 
© 2013 University of Massachusetts Amherst.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip