LIBRARY DATABASES
- Academic Search Premier
Citations, abstracts and full-text articles from scholarly and general-interest periodicals relating to social sciences, humanities, education, physical, and biological sciences. Covers 1975 to present. - Academic OneFile
Alternative to Academic Search Premier. - America: History and Life
Citations and abstracts for journal articles, dissertations, and book reviews relating to United States and Canadian history. Covers 1954 to present. - Bibliography of Native North Americans
Citations to books, essays, journal articles, and government documents on all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life from prehistory to the present, with some coverage back to the sixteenth century. Covers 1800 to present. - Five College Archives and Manuscript Collections
Over 700 finding aids describing archives and manuscripts found at the University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst College, Hampshire College, Mt. Holyoke College and Smith College. - Historical Abstracts
Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books and dissertations on world history from 1450 to present. Covers 1954 to present.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info:
Collection Development
Room 1967
W.E.B. Du Bois Library
(413) 545-3981
(413) 577-2565 (fax)
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics, English, Film Studies, German and Scandinavian Studies, History, Journalism, Library Science, Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Slavic and East European Studies, Theater
Collection Development
Room 1967
W.E.B. Du Bois Library
(413) 545-3981
(413) 577-2565 (fax)
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics, English, Film Studies, German and Scandinavian Studies, History, Journalism, Library Science, Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Slavic and East European Studies, Theater
Description
Loading content... please wait

| 



Loading content... please wait