Skip to main content

Labor Studies

A Guide to Labor Studies Resources at the UMass Amherst Libraries

UMass Amherst Library - Labor Studies Collection


Welcome UMass Labor Studies researchers. Start your research with the Best Bets databases in the left column. The complete collection is listed below - 80 subscription databases from the best academic and trade publishers.

Get help:  Contact UMass Librarian Mike Davis for help with homework assignments, thesis preparation, special projects or any questions about using the UMass Library.  For instant service, UMass librarians are on-call - Chat Now.

Collection Types: Scholarly - peer reviewed journals, dissertations, e-books, conference proceedings and the famous Web of ScienceProfessional - current high-value report collections - company, industry & market reports, company directories, trade journals, business newspapers, data sets and data visualization tools.

REFERENCE SERVICES

  Chat now

  Email a question

Request consultation

  Phone: 413-545-0150

Featured Resource - ESG Manager on Campus - Analyze the environmental, social & governance performance of 30,000 companies

ESG Manager on Campus measures a company's environmental, social and governance performance, and identifies major controversies related to a company's operation and/or products, e.g., worker accidents. ESG Manager includes broader industry analysis, comparing peer performance within an industry.

UMass Library Databases - Labor Studies and Allied Disciplines

© 2016 University of Massachusetts Amherst.