Resource Economics 

A guide to research in several areas of ResEcon.
Last update: Apr 03rd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/ResEcon  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Resources

RefWorks login

Subject specialists!

Basic Search Tips

Resource Economics Department
 

News for you!


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

QuickList of ResEcon journal databases

ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry
Trade journals and industry newsletters. Industry news archive. Mid-1980s to present.

AgEcon Search
Developed and maintained at the University of Minnesota. Full text copies of scholarly research in the broadly defined field of agricultural economics including sub disciplines such as agribusiness, food supply, natural resource economics, environmental economics, policy issues, agricultural trade, and economic development.

Sociological Abstracts
References to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and conference papers on sociology and related disciplines, 1960-present.

Agricola
Covers agriculture; plant and animal sciences; forestry; entomology; soil and water resources; agricultural economics and engineering; alternative farming; nutrition, 1970-present.

CAB Abstracts
Source for journal articles and other material on land use: agriculture, forestry, biotechnology, agricultural economics, tourism, nutrition, etc., 1910-present.

Business Source Premier
Largest collection of business journals in the world. Includes market, industry, and SWOT reports. 1965 to present.

 

New Dissertations from the Department


Loading RSS Feed...
 

New Theses from the Department


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Contact me

Profile ImageMaxine Schmidt
Contact Info:
Integrated Sciences and Engineering Library
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, MA 01003
413-545-6739
Send Email

Subjects:
biology, geology, geography, resource economics, environmental sciences

 

New e-Resources@the Library


Loading RSS Feed...
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait