1. NCBI Databases2. Plant Genome ResourcesOthers
This is the "Home" page of the "Molecular and Cellular Biology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Molecular and Cellular Biology  

Library resources online and in print
Last Updated: Feb 6, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.umass.edu/Molcellbio Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Science News

From a few selected life science blogs.
Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

UMass Research Podcasts

"TechCast at UMass" is a podcast series that features the breakthrough discoveries of UMass Amherst researchers, showcasing partnerships that create new commercial ventures with the potential to reshape everyday life.
Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding

QuickList of Life Science Databases

IMPORTANT: Accessing databases from off-campus requires log-in with your OIT user and password.

Biological Abstracts Comprehensive coverage of the life sciences literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and books relating to life sciences, 1969-present.

Web of Science Provides a search by cited reference, topic, author, and more for articles in almost all important English-language journals. Arts and Humanities covers 1975-present; Social Sciences 1956-present; and Science 1900-present.

BioOne Bioscience research journals in full text, 1998-present.

PubMed National Library of Medicine's comprehensive database of citations to medical journal articles, with links to UMass-subscribed full text, 1966-present. Public access version

Zoological Record Citations to periodical articles and other scholarly literature on zoology, biochemistry, behavior, ecology evolution, and genetics, 1864-present.

      
     

    New Dissertations from the Department

    Loading Loading...
     
     View Feed
    blank padding
     

    New Theses from the Department

    Loading Loading...
     
     View Feed
    blank padding

    Contact me

    Profile Image
    Maxine Schmidt
    Logo - Facebook
    Contact Info
    Science and Engineering Library
    University of Massachusetts Amherst
    Amherst, MA 01003
    413-545-6739
    Send Email
     

    ISEL News

    Loading Loading...
     
     View Feed
    blank padding
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip